All Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm Member and Community Day New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm 2016 Catskills Volunteer Appreciation Event Doug Senterman | [email protected] Catskill Conservation Corps, Trail Conference & NYSDEC Maurice D Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center, Mt Tremper, NY
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:30am - 4:00pm National Trails Day Celebration John Leigh [email protected] REI Bear Mountain
Thursday, June 2, 2016 (All day) - Sunday, June 5, 2016 (All day) 2016 National Trails Day Sale New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am - 5:00pm Thruway Sporting Goods 1st annual Great Outdoor Expo Thruway Sporting Goods 1st annual Great Outdoor Expo
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 7:30am - 12:00pm MRCC/Trail Conference 5K Run and 3K Walk 2016 New York-New Jersey Trail Conference, Mahwah Regional Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm 2016 Outdoor Festival Kenco Kenco, West Hurley, NY
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00am - 4:00pm I Love my Park Day! Ian Dunn | NYS DEC New York State Department of Environmental Conservation Maurice D. Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center | 5096 Route 28 in Mount Tremper, New York
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm I Love my Park Day! Bryan Ellis | NYS DEC New York State Department of Environmental Conservation Colgate Lake - Catskill Mountains
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00am - Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 4:00pm Be Part of History in the Catskills: Help Build a New Trail Doug Senterman New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Catskill Interpretive Center
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm Trails For People Grand Opening New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Bear Mountain State Park
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:30pm CC Meeting Conservation Committtee
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (All day) - Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (All day) NY-NJ Trail Conference & Ramsey Outdoor Great Gear Raffle New York-New Jersey Trail Conference, Ramsey Outdoor, Suffern Chamber of Commerce
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 9:30am - 1:00pm Snowshoe around a Sky Lake Sona Mason NYNJTC Sams Point Preserve
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm B&G meeting - 2/17/2016 B&G