All Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm Celebrating our Volunteers Volunteer Committee Darlington School House
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm Annual Delegates Meeting Trail Conference
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm Ramble the Ridge Andy Mills and Sona Mason New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Ridgeview Preserve, Southern Shawangunk Ridge
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm SRT- Hike/Run Trail Conference
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:30am - 4:00pm Catskill Conservation Corps Volunteer Appreciation Picnic New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Catskill Interpretive Center, Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm 2015 Catskills Volunteer Appreciation Picnic Doug Senterman | [email protected] Catskill Conservation Corps, Trail Conference & NYSDEC Maurice D Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center, Mt Tremper, NY
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm Trail Conference Headquarters Grand Opening Trail Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Darlington Schoolhouse Major Giver Event Trail Conference
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Irvington Public Library
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm Volunteers Needed for Corps Professional Development Day New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm Maurice D. Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center Open House Doug Senterman | 518-628-4243 New York-New Jersey Trail Conference 5096 Route 28 in Mount Tremper, New York
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Public Hearing on Proposed 507-acre Kiryas Joel Annexation Kiryas Joel, Town of Monroe
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:00pm 2015 SUMMER DELEGATES MEETING Trail Conference