All Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm Celebrating our Volunteers Volunteer Committee Darlington School House
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm Annual Delegates Meeting Trail Conference
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm Trailfest in the Catskills Doug Senterman New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Catskill Interpretive Center, 5096 Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm National Public Lands Day Event Sponsored by REI New York-New Jersey Trail Conference, REI
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm Ramble the Ridge Andy Mills and Sona Mason New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Ridgeview Preserve, Southern Shawangunk Ridge
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm SRT- Hike/Run Trail Conference
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm 2015 Catskills Volunteer Appreciation Picnic Doug Senterman | [email protected] Catskill Conservation Corps, Trail Conference & NYSDEC Maurice D Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center, Mt Tremper, NY
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm Trail Conference Headquarters Grand Opening Trail Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Darlington Schoolhouse Major Giver Event Trail Conference
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm Planting at Darlington Schoolhouse Trail Conference
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm Ales & Trails Bank Square Coffee House Bank Square Coffee House 129 Main St, Beacon, NY 12508 (845) 440-7165
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Irvington Public Library
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm Volunteers Needed for Corps Professional Development Day New York-New Jersey Trail Conference