All Events

Event Datesort icon Title Leader/Presenter Sponsor Where
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm A Stroll Through Time | Catskills Lark in the Park | Second Sundays at Spillian Will Soter Trail Conference Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day) 2015 ATC Biennial Meeting Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Irvington Public Library
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm Celebrate Catskills Trails | Second Sundays at Spillian | National Trails Day Event Will Soter Spillian Spillian, 50 Todd Mountain Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm Walkable Westchester Presentation Jane and Walt Daniels Briarcliff Manor Public Library Briarcliff Manor Public Library
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm 2015 Trailfest at Kenco Outfitters in Kingston, NY Jeff Senterman Kenco Outfitters Kenco Outfitters - 1000 Hurley Mountain Rd Kingston, NY 12401
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:30am - 12:15pm Rock the River Half Marathon, 5K, and 6K Trail Run The Palisades Parks Conservancy, Inc. Ross Dock, Fort Lee, NJ
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm VCP Hike-A-Thon Friends of VanCortlandt Park 242nd Street and Broadway, Bronx, NY
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm Strategies for Controlling Invasives in Your Garden Manitoga Manitoga, Garrison, NY
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 9:30am - 4:30pm Help Open the Welch Trail Education Center New York-New Jersey Trail Conference
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Freshkills Park Volunteer Meeting Freshkills Park College of Staten Island
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Catskills Willowemoc Trail Crew Kickoff Heather Rolland | 551.579.0726 New York-New Jersey Trail Conference Morgan Outdoors, 46 Main Street, Livingston Manor, NY 12758
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm New York State Environmental Protection Fund Lobby Day Jeff Senterman | [email protected] | 518.628.4243 We Love New York NYS Capital, Albany, NY
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm Shawangunk Snowshoe Hike Sona Mason Minnewaska State Park Preserve Minnewaska State Park Preserve
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:30am - 3:30pm New York State Park Advocacy Day Jeff Senterman | [email protected] | 518.628.4243 Parks and Trails New York NYS Capital, Albany, NY